OILERS ICE CENTER

OILERS ICE CENTER

THE COOLEST PLACE IN T-TOWN
HOCKEY FIGURE SKATING PUBLIC SKATING BIRTHDAY PARTIES MENS LEAGUE JR OILERS CURLING

Welcome to the Oilers Ice Center! Thank you for visiting our page! Whether you are interested in playing hockey, wanting more information on figure skating lessons, or just inquiring about skating for fun on a public session, we hope that you find your time here an enjoyable one and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

MEET OUR STAFF

LOOKING INTO HOCKEY? WANTING INFORMATION ON LEARNING HOW TO SKATE? OR NOT QUITE SURE! CONTACT OUR STAFF BELOW AND THEIR DESIGNATED DEPARTMENT ON HOW YOU CAN GET INVOLVED TODAY!
Jessie Hudson
Figure Skating Director
Oilers Ice Centers Figure Skating Director jessie@oilersicecent.net 918.697.5352
Eric Lawless
Mens League Director
Oilers Ice Centers Mens League Director eric@tulsaoilers.com 918.352.3581
Kelly Safa
Learn to Skate Director
Oilers Ice Centers Learn to Skate Director kelly@oilersicencenter.net 918.252.0011
Klage Kaebel
Youth Hockey Director
Oilers Ice Centers Youth Hockey Director Klage.Kaebel@dtag.com
Derek Toninato
Youth Hockey Director
Oilers Ice Centers Youth Hockey Director derek.toninato@gmail.com
Marty Magers
Jr. Oilers Head Coach
Oilers Ice Centers Jr. Oilers Head Coach jroilersheadcoach@gmail.com 918.729.0839
Mike Munson
Rink Operations
Oilers Ice Centers Rink Operations Manager zamracer4@yahoo.com 918.252.0011
Justin Lund
General Manager
Oilers Ice Centers General Manager justin@oilersicecenter.net 918.252.0011

Latest news

Get in touch

Email us with any questions you might have!